Erskine School's Student's Union

Congratulations to all of the participants in the Student's Union Election Campaign!  Elections were held on Friday, September 8.  The winners were ....

       President - Zac Bryson

       Vice-President - Alandra Couch

       Treasurer - Sydney Lepard

       Secretary - Emily VanEsch

       Social Convener - Ava Lee

       Grade 7 Boys Room Rep - Chance Morbeck

       Grade 7 Girls Room Rep - Josie Neitz

       Grade 8 Boys Room Rep - Kolby Armstrong

       Grade 8 Girls Room Rep - Andy Kramchynski